SCAA Conference Attendee List

Don Acevedo Anderson Regional Airport 8643761482 acvdonald@gmail.com
Steve Ackerman Froehling and Robertson, Inc. 8642712840 sackerman@fandr.com
Paul Akers Woolpert 7045256284 paul.akers@woolpert.com
Dan Alexander Campbell & Paris Engineers 8438569989 dalexander@campbell-paris.com
Thomas Alford Georgetown County Airport Commission talford4@sc.rr.com
Mike Allen Eastern Aviation Fuel 2526330066
Al Allenback Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood 3342247044 al.allenback@gmcnetwork.com
Dave Anderson AVN solutions 8032334075 avnsolutions@yahoo.com
Arlie Asay Pickens County 8648785579
Eddie Babb Eastern Aviation Fuels, Inc. 8644230130 ebabb@easteraviationfuels.com
Lisa Balkunas Carolina Time Equipment 9126566288 lisa.balkunas@carolinatime.net
Joe Barkevich WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 8037864261 jbarkevich@wkdickson.com
Bill Barley CHA Consulting 2164431700 bbarley@chacompanies.com
Doug Barnes Lancaster County Airport Commission 8032875900 doug@comporium.net
Kevin Barnes Mead and Hunt 8438391490 kevin.barnes@meadhunt.com
Kevin Bell Orangeburg Municipal Airport Commission 8035364554 dbell1206@hotmail.com
Chris Birkmeyer Mead and Hunt 3038258844 chris.birkmeyer@meadhunt.com
Stan Bland Portland Cement Association, SE Region 7049752951 sbland@cement.org
Durwood Bowden Orangeburg Dept. of Public Works 8035336010 dbowden@orangeburg.sc.us.com
Joe Boykin Pickens County Airport 8646378457 jboykin@clemson.edu
Al Bozard Kershaw County Airport Commission 8034381429 albo@truvista.net
Bob Brammer Charleston Cty Aviation Authority 8437674875 rbrammer@chs-airport.com
John Brandon ADC Engineering, Inc. 8435660161 johnb@adcengineering.com
Holly Bridwell Greenville-Spartanburg Intl Airport 8648486230 hbridwell@gspairport.com
Steve Bright Talbert & Bright, Inc. 9107635350 sbright@tbiilm.com
Barry Brock Seven Rivers Aviation 8432404823 barryebrock@gmail.com
Allen Brock Quantum Spatial abrock@quantumspatial.com
Hank Brown Greenville Jet Center, Inc. 8642356383 hank@greenvillejetcenter.com
Jay Brown Greenville Jet Center 8642356383 jay@greenvillejetcenter.com
Marty Brown CH2M Hill 6158873950 marty.brown@ch2m.com
Amy Brown Airport Lighting Company 3056826470 amy@airportlightingcompany.com
Johnathan Bryan Sumter County Airport jbryan@sumtercountysc.org
Clyde Bryce Engineering Consultants, Inc. 8436698823 verna.tigerngineer@att.net
Jody Bryson SC TAC Air 8642773152 jody.bryson@sc-tac.com
Ken Burger Baker 8032313812 kburger@lmbakercorp.com
Heidi Burmeister Milliken Carpet
Andy Busbee Baker 8032313870 abusbee@mbakercorp.com
Linda Butters Butters Field Airport Commission 8034844390
Whitney Cain Rock Hill-York County Airport 8033716687 cainwhitney@gmail.com
Deborah Cameron New Carolina /
Dept of Commerce
3033303599 dcameron@newcarolina.org
Dave Carpenter Foth 3192702070 dave.carpenter@foth.com
Kathleen Chambers S&ME kchambers@smeinc.com
Phil Chandler Rock Hill York County Airport
Dan Chism Davis & Floyd, Inc. 8649086480 dchism@davisfloyd.com
Jim Christopher Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport Commission 8037990033 jcacdi@aol.com
Larry Clark Federal Aviation Administration
Atlanta Airports District Office
4043057150 Larry.Clark@faa.gov
Barbara Clark Jasper County Council bushclark1@hargray.com
Jim Coleman Laurens County Airport Commission 8649844548 jcoleman@theunitedagency.com
Randy Collins Lancaster County Airport Commission 8032837997 randy@collinsrealty.com
Rebecca Collins Croy Engineering 7709715407 rcollins@croyengineering.com
John Connell Charleston County Aviation Authority jconnell@chs-airport.com
Skeets Cooper Pickens County Airport 8642305799 sheilat@co.pickens.sc.us
Duane Cooper Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8032340937 duane.airport@gmail.com
Wayne Corley SC Aeronautics Commission 8038966898 wcorley@aeronautics.sc.gov
Rossie Corwon Greenwood Cty Courthouse 8649428639 rcorwon@greenwoodsc.gov
Margaret Covalt Applied Pavement Technology 2177662457 mcovalt@appliedpavement.com
Bud Coward 8036454806 budcoward@bellsouth.net
Tim Cowsert Bright Portal Resources 9792701655 tim@brightportalresources.com
Marty Crouch FSDO – Flight Standards District Office 8034512667 Marty.crouch@faa.gov
Sue Cudd Union County Airport 8644291680 rwade@countyofunion.com
Bob David Kershaw County Airport Commission 8034254645 bob@red-four.com
Greg Dean Carolinas Concrete Paving Association 9197726648 gdean@pavementse.com
Merrill Donahoo SC General Aviation Ambassador 8032513284 merrillcd@yahoo.com
Carolyn Donelan Challenger Learning Center 8039293951 cdonelan@richlandone.org
Matt Du Bose CH2M Hill 2156409034 matthew.dubose@ch2m.com
Matt Dubbe Mead and Hunt 9526418815 matt.dubbe@meadhunt.com
Steve Dykes Charleston County Economic Development sdykes@charlestoncounty.org
Reese Earley Orangeburg Municipal Airport Commission 8035346919 breeseearley@yahoo.com
Riley Eason WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 8037864261 reason@wkdickson.com
Sarah Easter THC, Inc. 7.04569E+12 seaster@thcinc.net
Judy Elder Talbert, Bright & Ellington, Inc. 8039339290 jelder@tbeclt.com
Carl Ellington, Jr. Talbert, Bright & Ellington, Inc. 7044266070 cellington@tbeclt.com
Debra Engel Transportation Security Administration 8433028001 debra.engel@tsa.engel@tsa.dhs.gov
Jennifer Etheridge Aulick Engineering 7708457662 jaulick@aulickengineering.com
Chris Eversmann, A. A. E Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport 8037671789 eversmannc@rcgov.us
Silvia Flores Triumph Fabrications-Orangeburg 8436149975 sflores@triumphgroup.com
Joe Flowers Walterboro-Colleton County Airport
Mike Floyd Parrish and Partners LLC mfloyd@parrishandpartners.com
John Fowler FAA 4043896142 john.fowler@faa.gov
Debbie Fragakis Delta Airport Consultants, Inc.
Joe Frasher Greenville Downtown Airport 8642424777 joe@greenvilledowntownairport.com
Tim Fredlund Pond and Company 8433527006 fredlundt@pondco.com
Wayne Fritz SC Department of Commerce 37370412 wfritz@sccommerce.com
Andrew Fulghum Jasper County 8437173690 afulghum@jaspercountysc.gov
Ray Funnye Georgetown County Airport 8435453325 rcfunnye@gtcounty.org
Delphin Gantt SC Aeronautics Commission 8034797199 haolef16@gmail.com
Jill Gilbert Holt Consulting Company jgilbert@holtconsultingco.com
Debbie Gilbert Airport Lighting Company 8608034900 debbie@airportlightingcompany.com
David Ginn Charleston Regional Development Alliance annew@crda.org
Carrie Goodwin Triumph Fabrications-Orangeburg 8436149975 cgoodwin@triumphgroup.com
Steve Gould Rock Hill-York County Airport 8033295560 steven.gould@cityofrockhill.com
Zannie Graham Georgetown County Airport Commission grahamsz@email.sc.edu
Mary Graham Charleston Metro Chamber of Commerce mgraham@charlestonchamber.org
Bill Grannis Rock Hill York County Airport bancroft@comporium.net
Lynn Green THC, Inc. 6787355196 lgreen@thcinc.nt
Brian Green THC, Inc. 7.04569E+12 bgreen@thcinc.net
Clay Greene ADC Engineering, Inc. 8435660161 clayg@adcengineering.com
David Grigg Arora Engineers 6104597900 dgrigg@aroraengineers.com
George Grinton Aiken General Aviation Commission 8036427715 ggrinton@cityofaikensc.gov
Mike Gula, A A E Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8038225010 m.gula@columbiaairport.com
Richard Haddock Williamsburg Regional Airport 8433721119 haddockrb@ftc-i.net
Greg Hall Fairview Airport 8644201400 geegofly1@aol.com
Jim Hamilton Retired, Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport 8038345974 JimLHamilton@aol.com
Maj. Gen Gerald Harmon, USAF, Ret. SC Aeronautics Commission 8439953580 gamecockmd@aol.com
Hutson Harper HASCO 3366435557 mike@hasco2000.com
Michael Harper HASCO 3366435557 mike@hasco2000.com
Vareva HArris Benedict College 8039312601 harrisv@benedict.edu
Bud Hawk WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 7043345348 khawk@wkdickson.com
Kathleen Hegenberger Chicks Fly, LLC 5133250280 kdhegenberger@gmail.com
Chuck Henderson Florence Regional Airport 8436670740 chenderson@florencescairport.com
Becky Hill Walterboro-Colleton Cty Airport Commission 8435492233 bhill@colletoncounty.org
Amanda Hill Robert and Company 4045774000 a.hill@robertco.com
Tom Hinkel Horry County Dept. of Airports 8438397375 hinkelt@horrycounty.org
Jim hiott Walterboro-Colleton County Airport 8435492131 auditor@colletoncounty.org
John Hodge, Esq. Hodge and Associates 8033861504 jhodge@johnhodgelaw.com
Billy Holden Kershaw County Airport Commission 8034327282 bholden12@hotmail.com
Claudia Holliway Baker 2295598563 cbholliway@lpagroup.com
Ken Holt Holt Consulting Company 8033603123 kholt@holtconsultingco.com
Paul Holt Holt Consulting Company pholt@holtconsultingco.com
Nick Hook NaturChem Inc. / ECO Group 8039578989 nhook@naturchem.net
Bubba Hope Hope Aviation Insurance, Inc. 8037717766 Mhope@HopeAviation.com
Joshua Houston, C. M. Louis Berger Services Inc. 8645463626 jdhouston@louisberger.com
Jerry Howard Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8033593609 jhoward1016@windstream.net
Jon Howell Erect – A – Tube, Inc. 8159434091 hangars@erect-a-tube.com
Kevin Howell Greenville Spartanburg International Airport 8648486269 khowell@gspairport.com
Wesley Hulsey Anderson Regional Airport 8642604163
Tom Humphrey Milliken Carpet tom.humphrey@milliken.com
John Hunt SC Aeronautics Commission 8642253614 jrhunt@mac.com
A.J. Hutto Orangeburg 8035330307 dukesharleyfuneral@sc.rr.com
Peg Jackson Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics 8432382700 mjackson@pia.edu
Greg Jones ADC Engineering Inc. 8435660161 gregj@adcengineering.com
David Jordan Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8037886892 djordan@l-jinc.com
Carroll Joye Joye Aviation 8035349177 joyeavia@bellsouth.net
Dave Kapler Foth 3192702070 dave.kapler@foth.com
Matt Kappel SC Aeronautics Commission 8644839595 matt@kappellaw.com
Lara Kaufmann Greenville Downtown Airport 8642706660 laralkaufmann@gmail.com
Martin Keaney McNAIR Center for Aerospace Innovation and Research 8037775318 keaneym@mailbox.sc.edu
Anne Kelly Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport kellyan@rcgov.us
Barry Kennett Darlington County Jetport 8433939928 barrykennett@darcosc.com
Jeff Kirby, P. E. Parrish and Partners LLC jkirby@parrishandpartners.com
Brian Kluttz Robert and Company 4045774000 b.kluttz@robertco.com
Larry Koester Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8034635211 lkoester@bellsouth.net
Ron Kohler Orangeburg Municipal Airport 8035345545 rkohler@orangeburg.sc.us
Ginger Kumler KTM Solutions ginger.kumler@ktmsolutions.com
Paul Kumler KTM Solutions ginger.kumler@ktmsolutions.com
Monica La Bord Baker 8032314002 mylabord@mbakercorp.com
Matt LaPoint Berkeley County Airport
Mike Laver Aiken Aviation Enterprises 8036419999 mike@air1st.com
Yarimel Ledezma Baker 8032313878 ydledezma@mbakercorp.com
Winsome Lenfert Federal Aviation Administration 4043056700 winsome.a.lenfert@faa.gov
Dick Lewis RK Lewis Aviation Consulting 7047951662 rklewis@rklewisconsulting.com
Mark Lewis 8035514516 columbiagman@earthlink.net
Dave Lipski Eagle Aviation, Inc. 8038225555 dlipski@eagle-aviation.com
Tom Lochstampfor Baker 8032313830 tlochstampfor@mbakercorp.com
Eric Locke Astronics DME Corporation 9549752250 eric.locke@astronics.com
Hal Lowder Clarendon County Airport Commission 8034787256 hl_lowder@yahoo.com
Anna Lynch FAA Atlanta Airports District Office Anna.Lynch@faa.gov
Terry Macaluso WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 8037864261 tmacaluso@wkdickson.com
John Massey Talbert & Bright, Inc. 9107635350 jmassey@tbiilm.com
Peter Mayers Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport Commission 8037991574 pmayers@aol.com
Sheryl Mayes Thales Air Traffic Management, US 9134222654 sheryl.mayes@thalesdsi.com
Jack Mayfield Pond and Company 8433527006 mayfieldj@pondco.com
Daniel McClaren 8649159334 daniel@dts-inc.org
Tim McConnell Special Services Corporation 8642423383 tmcconnell@flyssc.com
Phil McGuinness ATG Airports Inc. 2399859406 phil.mcguinness@atgairports.com
Amy McLane Talbert & Bright, Inc. 9107635350 amclane@tbiilm.com
Roger Medlin Walterboro-Colleton County Airport 8435492544 acpilot.roger@gmail.com
Keith Meese ADB Airfield Solutions/Allen Enterprises 8006622177 keith@airportlights.com
Jeff Meier Pond and Company 8433527006 fredlundt@pondco.com
Ben Messer Woolpert benjamin.messer@woolpert.com
Bruce Miller Astronics DME Corp 9549752100 bruce.miller@astronics.com
Keith Mills Triumph Fabrications-Orangeburg 8436149975 kmills@triumphgroup.com
Bob Minter AOPA 8659089372 bob.minter@aopa.org
Xiranda Miranda Froehling and Robertson, Inc. 8642712840 xmiranda@fandr.com
John Mitchell Laurens County Airport Commission 8649842308 johnm@backroads.net
Mark Morley The Ohmega Group 9048076512 mmorley@ohmegagroup.com
Kevin Morris Baker 8032313808 kmorris@mbakercorp.com
Paul Moses Lancaster County Airport 8033255783 paultm@comporium.net
Don Moss EPIC Aviation 8649212864 dmoss@epicaviationllc.com
Xen Motsinger 8037965984 xenmot@sc.rr.com
Jim Munch Rock Hill York County Airport jpmunch@gmail.com
Francis Murray Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8038225048 f.murray@columbiaairport.com
Randy Myers SC Aviation Safety Council 8433674476 oscarmyers@comcast.net
Mat Natali Loomacres Wildlife Management Inc. 431462 mnatali@loomacres.com
Rusty Nealis FAA Atlanta Airports District Office rusty.nealis@faa.gov
Bill New Charleston International Airport 8437677033 bnew@chs-airport.com
Wilfred Nixon Ken Weeden & Associates 9107626297 wilfred-nixon@kwaplanning.com
Adair Norman Applied Research Associates
Judi Olmstead, A. A. E Charleston County Aviation Authority 8437677000 jolmstead@chs-airport.com
Lee Orr Aero II, Inc. 8645762376 aero2inc@earthlink.net
Carl Pace Pace Pavement Technologies, Inc. 8648597508 carl@pacepavement.com
Lisa Pace Pace Pavement Technologies 8648597508
Joyce Pace Pace Pavement Technologies 8648597508
Walt Pace Pace Pavement Technologies 8648597508
Verone Peace Pickens County Airport 8644309178 n111vp@yahoo.com
Gary Pendleton FAA – Flight Standards District Office 8034512667 Gary.Pendleton@faa.gov
Heather Perrin Edwards-Pitman Environmental 7703339484 hperrin@edwards-pitman.com
Jason Peterson, PE S&ME
Mike Pisano Newberry County Public Works 8033212180 mpisano@newberrycounty.net
Cullen Pitts McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture 8645855678 sanderson@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Will Plentl, P. E. Parrish and Partners LLC wplentl@parrishandpartners.com
Lt. Col. Mark Pool United States Airforce mark.pool@us.af.mil
Chris Prentice 8436011050 chrisprentice@sc.rr.com
Paul Puckli CHA 7032300300 ppuckli@chacompanies.com
Don Purcell Jim Hamilton – Owens Airport Commission 8037881345 svagroup@aol.com
Rob Rau FAA ADO Office
Michael Reiter Baker 7702639118 mreiter@mbakercorp.com
Jon Rembold Beaufort County 8432552952 jrembold@bcgov.net
Reve Richardson SC Aeronautics Commission 8038966262 rrichardson@aeronautics.sc.gov
George Roberts Butters Field Airport Commission 8034843296 mwatkins1@sc.rr.com
Tommy Rowe Walterboro-Colleton County Airport 8435497575 trowe@lowcountry.com
Tracy Sagehorn WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 7043345348 tsagehorn@wkdickson.com
Brian Salyers Talbert, Bright & Ellington, Inc. 7044266070 bsalyers@tbeclt.com
Tracy Saunders Delta Airport Consultants, Inc. 7045219101 tsaunders@deltaairport.com
Kurt Schmidt Atlantic Aviation 8437467600 kschmidt@atlanticaviation.com
Regan Schnug Mead and Hunt 6146075233 regan.schnug@meadhunt.com
Ernie Segars Laurens County Airport 8649845214 esegars@co.laurens.sc.us
Mihir Shah SC Aeronautics Commission 8038966272 mshah@aeronautics.sc.gov
Andy Shook Talbert, Bright & Ellington, Inc. 7044266070 ashook@tbiclt.com
Kevin Short Oconee County Airport 8648822959 kshort@oconeesc.com
Tonzel Shuler Orangeburg Municipal Airport Commission thaket@aol.com
Darwin Simpson Spartanburg Downtown Airport 8645748552 dsimpson@cityofspartanburg.org
Anne Sinclair Columbia Metropolitan Airport 8032569700 asinclair1@bellsoiuth.net
Franklin Smalls Walterboro-Colleton County Airport Commission
BoBo Smith Orangeburg Municipal Airport 8033084806 bobosmith@bellsouth.net
Steve Smith Anderson Regional Airport 8642604163 dssmith@andersoncountysc.org
Paul Smith WK Dickson & Company, Inc. 8037864261 psmith@wkdickson.com
David Smith SC Aeronautics Commission dwsmith@aeronautics.sc.gov
Al Smith Talbert & Bright, Inc. 9107635350 asmith@tbiilm.com
Rick Snipes Laurens County Airport Commission 8646823044 rsnipes@prtcnet.com
Jimmie Spencer Laurens County Airport Commission 8649840248 Jspen9226s@aol.com
Michael Spires Lexington County 8037858185 mspires@lex-co.com
John Stafford World Fuel Services 9546597729 jstafford@wfscorp.com
James Stephens SC Aeronautics Commission 8038966272 jstephens@aeronautics.sc.gov
Sue Stevens Charleston International Airport 8437677000 stevens291@bellsouth.net
B. E. Stevenson Orangeburg Municipal Airport 8033832825 stevensonbe@yahoo.com
Shannon Sweitzer, P E S&ME
Jay Talbert Talbert & Bright, Inc. 9107635350 jtalbert@tbiilm.com
Phillip Taylor Walterboro-Colleton County Airport
Dawn Templeton Milliken Carpet dawn.templeton@milliken.com
Stacy Thomas Berkeley County Airport 8.43565E+19 sthomas@berkeleycountysc.gov
Sean Tracey Charleston County Aviation Authority 8437671100 stracey@chs-airport.com
Michael Trosclair Vaisala 3034024796 michael.trosclair@vaisala.com
Stoney Truett 8036031140 stoneytruett54@gmail.com
Bill Tudor Campbell & Paris Engineers btudor@campbell-paris.com
Keith Tunnell Lancaster Cty Economic Development keith.tunnell@lancasterscworks.com
Rick Underwood Global Aerospace 9136961577 runderwood@global-aero.com
William Van Antwerp SC Aeronautics Commission 8648383300 billvsc@gmail.com
Bob Vander Meer Quantum Spatial 9204573631 rvandermeer@quantumspatial.com
camerson@quantumspatial.com
Ted Vinson Rock Hill York County Airport ftedv@bellsouth.net
Gene Vinson Ennis-Flint 3364756600 cbell@flinttrading.com
Ron Wade Union County Airport 8644291680 rwade@countyofunion.com
Frank Walker Rock Hill York County Airport wfke@navacore.net
Jon Walker FAA – Flight Procedures Team 4043055955 jon.s.walker@faa.gov
Mark Waller Infrastructure Consulting and Engineering 8035302244 mark.waller@ice-eng.com
Jason Ward Dorchester County 8435630100 wardj@dorchestercounty.net
Jill Warren Saluda County Airport 8644452529 j.warren@saludacounty.sc.gov
Nick Waters NaturChem Inc. / ECO Group 8039578989 nwaters@naturchem.net
Hart Weatherford M A Engineering Consultants, Inc. 8776232123 hweatherford@maec.com
Alan Weaver Lancaster County Airport Commission 8032866875 aweaver@comporium.net
Kenneth Weeden Ken Weeden & Associates 9107626297 kenneth-weeden@kwaplanning.com
Kevin Weeden Ken Weeden & Associates 9107626297
Pamela Weidner Beaufort Engineering Services, Inc. 8435222094 pweidner@besbeaufort.com
Paul Werts SC Aeronautics Commission 8038966273 pwerts@aeronautics.sc.gov
Rick Westfall Georgetown Airport 8435453638 rwestfall@gtcounty.org
Sammy Wham Laurens County Airport Commission 8648334304 gswham@prtcnet.com
Larry Whitaker Winfield Enterprises, LLC 8646081170 kneakwee@aol.com
Chip Whitaker Defender Services 8032611668 chipw@defenderservices.com
D White Aulick Engineering dwhite@aulickengineering.com
Dennis Wiehl Mead and Hunt 8039962900 dennis.wiehl@meadhunt.com
Billi Willauer Aero II, Incorporated 8645762376 aero2inc@earthlink.net
Vickie Williams Santee Cooper Regional Airport 8034334004 grants@clarendoncountygov.org
Melvin Williams S&ME 8438840005 mwilliams@smeinc.com
Joe Witt joewitt@palmettoairplantation.com
Alan Woods Champion Aerospace 8649184512 alanwoods@champaero.com
Frank Young SC Aeronautics Commission 8036093364 bullbat@winstream.net