2019 SCAA Board of Directors

President – Greg Jones, ADC Engineering

Vice President – Paul Moses, Lancaster County Airport

Secretary/ Treasurer – Terry Connorton, Spartanburg Downtown Memorial Airport

Immediate Past President – Steven A. Gould, Jr. C.M., Rock Hill – York County Airport

Board Members:

Leo Berube, FAA FAST Team

Denise Bryan, C.M., Fairfield Airport

Rev. Philip Chandler, Rock Hill-York County Airport Commission

Joe Frasher, Greenville Downtown Airport

Ken Hawk, Mead & Hunt

Ken Holt, Holt Consulting Company

Michael McCurdy, Charleston Flight School

Eddie Owen, Jr., Talbert and Bright

Click here to view the SCAA Board of Directors Biography