2017 SCAA Board of Directors Election – Vote by December 29

Vote for the 2017 Board of Directors. You may only elect up to 4 candidates. 

  1. Ken Holt
  2. Joe Frasher 
  3. Paul Moses
  4. Frank Manning
  5. Butch Jones


Email Hannah Lorance at scaa@scaaonline.com with the following candidates you have selected. Please vote by December 29.